Scroll down
Animated Film

Despicable Me 4


Back To What's On

Despicable Me 4

Despicable Me 4

Gru and Lucy and their girls — Margo, Edith and Agnes — welcome a new member to the Gru family, Gru Jr., who is intent on tormenting his dad. Gru faces a new nemesis in Maxime Le Mal and his femme fatale girlfriend Valentina, and the family is forced to go on the run.

  • Rating U
  • Running time 95
  • Released None
  • Genre Animated Film

Showtimes

Wednesday, 24th July
Thursday, 25th July
Friday, 26th July
Saturday, 27th July
Sunday, 28th July
Monday, 29th July
Tuesday, 30th July
Wednesday, 31st July
Thursday, 1st August
Friday, 2nd August
Saturday, 3rd August
Sunday, 4th August
Monday, 5th August
Tuesday, 6th August
Wednesday, 7th August
Thursday, 8th August